The weeks in the downloadable PDF are available for purchase. Existing Spicebush owners and their families receive a 25% discount from the published price and the Association will waive the AMF fee associated with the next available usage. If you recommend a friend who purchases, you will be eligible for a $500 referral bonus. If you have an interest in a particular week or unit that does not show on the list, then please contact us for updated information.

For information, call George Flathmann at 843.671.5551.

Download a List of Available Weeks for Sale
Click Here to Add a Sell/Buy Listing

Wanting to Sell

810.714.6014Super time of the year! So close to everything on and off the island. Fees paid for 2023.

Unit Week Price Date Posted Owner Contact Notes
589 29 $0 12/3/2021 Margaret Buffini
margaretbuffini@yahoo.com
847.845.7033
Buyer pays closing costs.
581 19 $0 12/20/2021 Doris Landrum
dorislandrum9999@aol.com
865.983.3043
2022 annual maintenance fee is already paid. Buyer pays transfer fees.
572 6 $0 12/20/2021 Doris Landrum
dorislandrum9999@aol.com
865.983.3043
2022 annual maintenance fee is already paid. Buyer pays transfer fees. Note: In 2022, the week has been moved to October, but will revert back to Week 6 in 2023.
570 2 $500 1/15/2022 Robert Pridgen
rpridgen@pm.me
793.254.8405
 
567 12 & 13 $3,000 1/15/2022 Gail Faggion
tampapunkin@gmail.com
813.690.3644
Buy one week for $3,000 or take both for $5,500.
571 31 $3,000 3/7/2022 John Buckley
john.buckley@am.jll.com
908.601.3261
 
581 26 $3,500 5/11/2022 Rhonda Harris
rhonda.harris3@icloud.com
765.977.2163
Prime time! Usually includes July 4.
575, 582 23 Negotiable 6/28/2022 James Hylton
janjimhylton@gmail.com
336.971.1826
Looking to sell both units. Children are grown and we now want units in May. Will be very flexible on price.
581 22 $3,500 6/30/2022 Liz Isom
lizisom4@gmail.com
843.705.6868
Looking to sell both units. Children are grown and we now want units in May. Will be very flexible on price.
584 29 $3,800 8/3/2022 Dale Cyran
dcyran@gmail.com
570 38 Negotiable 9/7/2022 Thomas Steck
steckfran@gmail.com
540.220.7760
2022 fees have been paid.
572 22 $5,000 or best offer 9/20/2022 Brett Schindler
bs1542003@yahoo.com
937.414.6216
 
579 20 Make Offer 10/26/2022 Troy Fuller
travelingfullers@gmail.com
269.964.2822
May include Memorial Day some years. Available usage starts 2023.
573 50 $0 11/2/2022 Sven Nommensen
sven1@nommensen.us
408.710.0635
2022 and 2023 maintenance paid. Usage starts in 2023, plus I offer to book another RCI week via exchange as available. Split of transfer fee.
573 20 $1,000 11/16/2022 Charee Walcher
ctwalcher@buckeye-express.com
419.681.3054
Interested in selling ASAP. You would be responsible for the 2023 Maintenance fees and the transfer fees.
585 51 $1,000 11/23/2022 Michael Clarkin
mtclarkin@hotmail.com
2023 occupancy as maintenance fees will be paid. Closing fees paid by the buyer.

Looking to Buy

Unit Week Price Date Posted Owner Contact Notes
Any 18 Negotiable 3/30/2021 Eric and Jean Smith
jeanlws@hotmail.com
859.583.2921
Would love Unit 576, but willing to purchase anything available.
577 28 Negotiable 4/26/2021 Chase Kibler
ckibler@hdclaw.com
865.250.5326
Want to buy Unit 577, Week 28. We have Week 29 and would like to extend our stay.
574 18 Negotiable 5/5/2021 Mark Degonda
mark@a1travelmn.com
612.805.4510
Prefer unit 574, but any unit will work.
Any 28 Negotiable 7/26/2021 Nereida Kinsora
nkinsora@aol.com
973.670.9897
My daughter is looking to buy a unit, preferably the cul de sac. Maybe units 567 thru 573 or 576. Thank you.
Any 18 $2,000 8/11/2021 Elizabeth Sekar
betsyandsekar@gmail.com
260.602.6637
Any unit.
Any 24 Negotiable 9/28/2022 Brian Kahn
drbkahn6@gmail.com
404.245.4705
Looking to purchase second condo for Week 24.
Download a List of Available Weeks for Sale